Yes, you can. You can request for account deletion by email us at email@example.com. Providing user name and proof that you are the ower of the accuont, the account will be delete within 5 business days.
Yes, you can. However, there may be additional charges in the event that the original promotion has ended. For example, the free registering period has ended, if deleted and re-register, you will have to pay for the applicable charges. Also the record of purchased and download links will be delete with the account and not able to access with the new account.
*The website (We) reserves the right to change the Terms and Conditions without prior notice.